the funnel house.

This place is a must after a long day at the beach. Perfect go to snack, even though the funnel cake can feed your entire family of 4.

When I saw it, I thought, challenge accepted.

It is one big funnel cake, topped with four scoops of ice cream (you can choose two different flavors) then topped with whipped cream, caramel, chocolate, or fruit.

The concept is amazing! Funnel cake is my favorite thing at the fair and it reminds me of fun childhood memories.

This is a perfect tourist spot, but they have a quick turnaround and you aren’t kept waiting forever for your treat.

It was tough for me to finish the whole thing, but I managed. I was definitely in a sugar coma after I was done.

You don’t have to get too much food here though, you can simply get a funnel cake, no sundae, or churros, or a churro sundae.

Here is a link to their coupon for $1 off of a $5 purchase too! 

 

visit sweet carolynn on insta!

rs_300x300-160511133941-600_Instagram_NewLogo-.jpg

14202710_10157413722630343_7061726014574067915_n

Leave a Reply

